Testimonials

To the greatest customers!  Thank you!

 The following testimonials have been provided in the form of Google Reviews, Facebook Recommendations, and/or comment submissions!

 

 

Mark Kaspin – May 2022

I went to John’s Auto Tags to record a sale/title transfer, register the vehicle and obtain new tags and the service was nothing short of excellent. The woman who helped me take care of this was extremely efficient, polite, professional and knowledgeable. The entire process took 20 minutes. If you are looking for an Auto Tag shop that knows what they’re doing, this is your spot.

Google – JDS Philadelphia


Ken Tuggle – April 2022

I’m not sure why this business has such reviews. I went here to handle my IRP account for my trucking business. Katie is an absolute angel. She help me with every question I had in a timely manner. Both girls at the front desk deserve raises, their customer service is great! I recommend this place to anyone looking to handle anything with their trucking business.

Google – JAT


Jose martir – February 2022

Good service and fast thank you John’s auto tags for the service 100%

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Sarah Thompson – December 2021

Went to AAA to get my title transferred to sell my car, it was going to be an hour wait! Came to John’s which is right up the road and we were in and out in less than 15 mins. The woman at the desk was incredibly friendly and helpful, and was able to mail off my old plate for me. All on New Year’s Eve! Well priced, quick, friendly, I’ll absolutely be going here again!

 


Beth Chambers – December 2021

I called them to ask about Bucks County dog licenses. The do the yearly ones, not lifetime, and the only place selling them besides Doylestown. The woman at the desk was very friendly, professional, and quick. Great job!                                                                                                                                         Google – JAT


Eve Moody – December 2021

Always knowledgeable, always helpful, always friendly! Simply the best!

Google – JAT

 


Paul Noble – September 2021

Two cars I’ve brought to these folks now, and they aren’t just consistent, they continue to impress and fill in the blanks of my knowledge.

     Google – JAT Philadelphia


Jerry Bellan – September 2021

I have difficulty standing longer than 10 minutes at a time I came in I sat down explain to them will be up in the window with a minute it came out took everything from me to had to get done did it came back out talk to me quietly not shout across the room went back and completed everything absolutely fantastic the professionalism                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Google – JAT


Anji GirlonFire Mac – July 2021

Excellent customer service provided in a very clean environment. We were in and out in ten minutes or less. Highly recommended!!!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Facebook – JAT Philadelphia


Angela Crawford – July 2021

Best auto tag service! The office was very clean and organized. Customer service was excellent. In and out within 10 minutes( maybe less). Highly recommended!                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Google – JAT Philadelphia 

Annie Ammerman – July 2021

Allison, Katie and the entire staff are extremely friendly, courteous and go above and beyond to help. I was having a problem with my registration and they walked me through the entire process, keeping me updated on what was going on and rectified it immediately! I cannot thank them enough for everything they have done. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND John’s Auto tags. You will NOT be disappointed!                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Google – JAT


Dmitry Harbacheuski – May 2020

GUYS ARE WORKING HARD TO HELP PEOPLE GET THE CAR REGISTERED IN A VERY HARD PANDEMIC TIME. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP FROM SPEEDY AUTOMOTIVE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT SMALL BUSINESS                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Google – JAT

Barbara Bickel – May 2020

They were very nice on the phone with the questions I asked. When I went to pick up new plates they processed my order quickly. They have a perfect set up for covid distancing.                                                                                                                                                                                                          Google – JAT


Keith Buchko – March 2020

This Is the place to go to be treated fair and respectfully. They are polite, quick and know what they are doing. I always go here but made the mistake of going to another place last weekend. I was there for 1.5 hours of be treated rudely and talked down to. After all that she told us the Penndot site was off line. Left and came to John’s where we were done in 15 minutes with a smile. The only reason I could see for poor reviews is someone doesn’t have their paperwork in order and wants a shortcut. I want my transaction to be by the book and that’s how they do it. Great service, friendly and competent people. Excellent place!!!

Google – JAT


Robert Spinrad – November 2019

The staff at John’s Auto Tags is friendly and knowledgeable! 
                                                                                                                                                                                    Google – JAT

Bobbi – September 2019

Great service Fast & very helpful

Google – JAT


Brittany Y – February 2019

My experience with the staff here has been exceptional. I needed assistance with getting an out of state car titled and licensed, they went above and beyond to ensure I had all the right information before I came to their location. I’ll use them forever now. Thank you!!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Google – JAT


Karen Packard – October 2018

John’s is our go to location for our business. Katie is awesome and highly capable of handling anything you throw at her. They are always super professional and helpful.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Google – JAT


Nick Iasenik – August 2018

Great team! Vickie is the best!

Google – JAT


Christine Feeney – May 2017

I have been using Johns Auto Tags for 15 years now. John’s processes our motor vehicle work for our dealership. We have a great long standing working relationship and we have been with them as long as we have for a reason. They are the best in the business!!! All of the staff is extremely knowledgeab
le and efficient and we are so thankful for all of their help over the years.                                                                                                                                                                                            Google – JAT

Amy Gerardino – May 2017

I cannot tell you how wonderful my experience was when getting our vehicle transferred into PA. Chrystal P. went way above and way beyond to make sure that every step of the process with our very complicated issue was completed with meticulous attention to detail. Her professionalism, objective thinking and customer service level is almost impossible to find in any sector of business in this day and age. She is a super star!

Dale C. of Morrisville

This is so much better than going to the state building; you ladies know your stuff and are just as fast as the Nascar Pit-Stop crews!

 


Jennifer L. of Morrisville

 I wanted to send a quick note to acknowledge your staff member Chrystal and Kelly.

Chrystal was a patient soul who had helped me navigate the title retrieval process from my slow-as-molasses lender. I had to call your office a few times to check on the status, and Chrystal had to be firm with the lending institution more than a few times. I hated bugging her and knew it wasn’t her fault, but she always spoke with a charm in her voice and never expressed agitation (at least directly with me!). Her kind and professional demeanor are admirable.

Second, Kelly was also very friendly! I am new to town and wanted to know where the good Mexican restaurants are. She gave me the run-down of some good eateries, including directions and menus!

I never knew getting my new tags and registration would be so entertaining, but those two women were fabulous. Please give them my thanks and appreciation!

Sincerely,
Jennifer L. 


Davis Dealerships of New Jersey

 

–   John’s Auto Tags & Driving School has assisted Davis Dealerships (Davis Honda & Davis Hyundai) with their Pennsylvania motor vehicle needs for several years.  The relationship has developed throughout the years and together we made a big difference in the timely processing of our PA customers’ tags.  The employees at John’s are always friendly and willing to assist us with questions or problems we come across.  They also make our customers a priority in processing work on the spot, while assisting their own walk-in customers at the same time.

–   I would highly recommend John’s Auto Tags & Driving School for all of your Pennsylvania motor vehicle needs, the staff is highly knowledgeable in a variety of Pennsylvania motor vehicle needs and will make you feel like you are top priority every time.

Davis Honda & Hyundai Testimonial on Letterhead.


Randy of Trevose

–   I am always impressed with the knowledge the staff has at John’s Auto Tags. The girls listen carefully to determine exactly what the easiest route of tackling the many problems I have brought them throughout the years.  They are really easy to work with which has made my titling and registration of vehicles easier.


Craig of Langhorne

–   John’s has impressed me on multiple levels.  My wife recently passed away, she had two vehicles in her name that she was still making payments on. Dealing with her finance companies was very confusing.  I took my paperwork to John’s Auto Tags where they walked me through the lengthy process with ease. I will gladly return with other needs.


Anonymous

–   The girls at John’s Auto Tags are superb!  They are very knowledgeable about what they do, regarding motor vehicle, driver’s licensing or what have you.