Testimonials

To the greatest customers!  Thank you!

 The following testimonials have been provided in the form of Google Reviews, Facebook Recommendations, and/or comment submissions!

 

 

Angela Jordan – September 2022

Incredible experience with this Auto Tags Service. All the people I worked with (Katie, Allison and Vicki) were great. They made everything seem so easy. Thank you!!! Wish i could give more than 5 stars.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Colleen Cody Seiler – September 2022

Super fast service and staff was super nice!

Alexa Annotti – September 2022

I am new to the state and had to get my car registered. I walked in on a weekday afternoon with no appointment and was seen quickly. The service was great, thank you for making car registration such an easy process! Heads up, they do their own VIN verification so you do not need to bring it to a mechanic prior!

Facebook – JAT Philadelphia
Google – JAT Philadelphia


Jay Stange – September 2022

Quick and easy way to transfer the title of a vehicle you just purchased and get it registered

Google – JAT


Brandon Roffina – September 2022

New resident tags. In and out in minutes

Google – JAT


Greyson Caplan – September 2022

Johns auto tags is the place to go. They have instant access to penndot. Secretary was friendly and helpful. I will one hundred percent highly recommend.

Google – JAT


Catie Hammond – September 2022

Moved to Philly recently and got my plates changed here. Great service! I was in and out quickly!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Jeffrey Sanford – September 2022

I’ll always use this service, being disabled the young lady seen me pull up and brought my plate to my car, that’s awesome customer service that’s hard to find these days

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Tuci Guri – August 2022

The best

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Enda Reilly – August 2022

This was the best experience i have ever had in DOT facility, I was dreading it but walked out of their a very happy person as the lady was so nice knew exactly what she was doing and done my registration s in no time 👏👏

Google – JAT


FMC Electric – August 2022

I get all of my company vehicles titled and registered at John’s. All of the people handling my vehicle paperwork are professional and informed. They are quick at handling the paperwork and can multi-task quite well! While I was getting my paperwork completed, I saw each of the attendants answer several phone calls while still handling the work of in person customers! I also use John’s for my personal vehicle paperwork and just the other day, I had to call them while I was trying to purchase a car. It was a Saturday and I was calling from Vermont to ask a question about a title transfer for a vehicle that I was going to purchase. The person who answered my phone call, took the time to have me send a picture of the title and then call me back with the proper information. This with no guarantee of payment!!! They saved me from possibly making a costly mistake!! Well done!

Google – JAT


chris ferrogine – August 2022

Got my registration and title transferred at John’s, the process was quick and easy, the staff were all very helpful and friendly as well.

Google – JAT


Jacqui Collins – August 2022

Highly recommend John’s auto tags! Very friendly customer service representatives, helpful and quick!

Facebook – JAT Philadelphia


Richard Estey – August 2022

We have recently done a number of transactions with John’s Auto Tags (to include Title work, License Plates, Gift Affidavit, etc.). The staff at John’s was super helpful. We will use John’s for any of their available services going forward. Thank you.

Google – JAT


K IZZY – August 2022

U was getting Dog tags. They were very friendly and professional

Google – JAT


tom gillis – August 2022

Great service and friendly people to work with.
They’ve done title transfers, registrations and answered a lot of questions I’ve had.
They are my go-to for tags, titles and notary.

Google – JAT


Betty Edwards – August 2022

Stopped in to update my ♿️ placard.
Was simple in and out. The young lady was
Most competent.

Google – JAT


Gail Grantham – August 2022

I went there to have my new grooming truck registered and a new license plate. I was in and out in 20 Minutes. The title clerk Vicki that helped me was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend them

Facebook – JAT


Michael Zapantis – July 2022

John’s Auto Tags was amazing yesterday. I was referred to them by Sitko’s in Yardley to transfer my NJ title to a PA title and then process my registration transfer and renewal. Cailyn was professional, understanding, and efficient in processing my title transfer. She answered all my questions, and was extremely helpful. When AAA turned me away, John’s took care of me. Would highly recommend if you are in the area and need help with auto related paperwork. I’d give 6 stars but I ran out at 5. Cheers!

Google – JAT

 


Bill Morelli – July 2022

I bought a car out of state and needed to change the title, get tags, and pay the tax. Katie was friendly, efficient, and very detail-oriented, and that made the whole process a pleasure.

Google – JAT


Brianna Geronimo – July 2022

I cannot recommend this place enough! Called several times before coming in, every single person I spoke to was kind, knowledgeable, and THOROUGH. I needed to complete several things simultaneously (transferring vehicle ownership, re-titling in a new state, etc.) and the people at John’s Auto Tags made the entire process very straightforward, easy, and surprisingly quick.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Francesco Pontoriero – July 2022

Took care of new resident registration. Fast and courteous service

Google – JAT


Steve A – July 2022

I’ve been a customer of John’s Auto Tags for many, many years. The staff at John’s Auto Tags have assisted me with various services such as registering my vehicles, transferring the titles of vehicles I’ve sold to other individuals, and even helping me purchase my annual fishing licenses They all are very friendly and helpful, always save me a lot of time (versus going elsewhere) and they make it easy to conduct business. I highly recommend the services provided by John’s Auto Tags!

Google – JAT


Jordan Fetfatzis – July 2022

Easy to to work with. Great information and knowledge. notary also on premises

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Jenn J – July 2022

Woman who helped us was super kind and patient. Not too many people in line ahead of us and she even let us use a phone charger there. Very eager to get my plates set up. Thanks so much.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Eileen Hartzell – July 2022

My family has been going to John’s Auto tags for years , it’s a trusted buisness
with knowledgeable and friendly staff, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google – JAT

 


Eileen Hartzell – July 2022

Our family has been going to Johns Auto tags for years , they have the most friendliest staff that is also knowledgeable about everything, we wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Facebook – JAT


Desiree Hoelzle – July 2022

I kept delaying going expecting a typical Penn Dot type experience. It was bright and clean and the staff was so fast and helpful and friendly. Got me new plates (Penn Dot had mistakenly marked them as returned and weren’t fixing the issue) and updated registration all in a few minutes. Highly recommend coming here!

Google – JAT


James Dickinson Jr – July 2022

Great service friendly and very easy to deal will. Have used in the past and will use again soon,

Google – JAT


Lauren Dunne – July 2022

Had to transfer ownership and registration on an out of state car and was nervous about what the process would entail. John’s was sooo helpful and amazing! I called beforehand with some questions and the woman on the phone was extremely helpful and told me exactly what I needed to bring with me. I went in on a Friday afternoon with no appointment and was in and out all in about 20 minutes, it was amazing. Would absolutely recommend!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Karen Owens – July 2022

I went in for a dog license and was in and out on a Friday afternoon in 6 minutes. The staff was helpful and friendly!

Google – JAT


Denise Keefe – July 2022

I called to ask about transferring a title from out of state. Alison was awesome in explaining what i would need and if my uncle (in home) would need to be there in person. Even though out of my way, I went to Johns Autotags the next day, Alison was working and processed all my paperwork in less than 10 minutes. No issues and all the fees are posted for your awareness. I would go out of my way just to use Johns Autotags

Google – JAT


Mai Phil – July 2022

Fast and efficient! In and out within 10 min. Highly recommend. Even better that they close in the evening when us working people get off

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Fahim Khan – July 2022

In and out in about 20 mins for title transfer, tags and registration. Great customer service, she even printed out a copy of my insurance card for me! Could not recommend more.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Vision Roofing – July 2022

Awesome customer service. and very knowledgeable of anything that refers to motor vehicles services in PA.

Google – JAT


Maritza Barrantes – July 2022

Awesome customer service. and very knowledgeable of anything that refers to motor vehicles services in PA.

Facebook – JAT


Rachel Britton – July 2022

Went here to get license plates for my car and it was quick and easy, very helpful and friendly service!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


John Fiduccia – July 2022

Great service as usual on a car registration. Also top notch for driving school!

Facebook – JAT


Mary Farence – July 2022

I came in pretty upset. We bought a car from Carvana and the temp tags and registration expired. Vicky was extremely professional and helpful. I left with a registration, plate and a smile. It pays to go to a place that knows what they are doing. We’ve used their services numerous times. Highly recommended them.

Google – JAT


Francisco Echevarria – June 2022

Came in to transfer plates to my new vehicle and was in and out within a matter of seconds…..the lady who assisted me was kind, knowledgeable and precise when handling my business.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Mark Kaspin – May 2022

I went to John’s Auto Tags to record a sale/title transfer, register the vehicle and obtain new tags and the service was nothing short of excellent. The woman who helped me take care of this was extremely efficient, polite, professional and knowledgeable. The entire process took 20 minutes. If you are looking for an Auto Tag shop that knows what they’re doing, this is your spot.

Google – JDS Philadelphia


Ken Tuggle – April 2022

I’m not sure why this business has such reviews. I went here to handle my IRP account for my trucking business. Katie is an absolute angel. She help me with every question I had in a timely manner. Both girls at the front desk deserve raises, their customer service is great! I recommend this place to anyone looking to handle anything with their trucking business.

Google – JAT


Jose martir – February 2022

Good service and fast thank you John’s auto tags for the service 100%

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Sarah Thompson – December 2021

Went to AAA to get my title transferred to sell my car, it was going to be an hour wait! Came to John’s which is right up the road and we were in and out in less than 15 mins. The woman at the desk was incredibly friendly and helpful, and was able to mail off my old plate for me. All on New Year’s Eve! Well priced, quick, friendly, I’ll absolutely be going here again!

 


Beth Chambers – December 2021

I called them to ask about Bucks County dog licenses. The do the yearly ones, not lifetime, and the only place selling them besides Doylestown. The woman at the desk was very friendly, professional, and quick. Great job!

Google – JAT


Eve Moody – December 2021

Always knowledgeable, always helpful, always friendly! Simply the best!

Google – JAT

 


Paul Noble – September 2021

Two cars I’ve brought to these folks now, and they aren’t just consistent, they continue to impress and fill in the blanks of my knowledge.

     Google – JAT Philadelphia


Jerry Bellan – September 2021

I have difficulty standing longer than 10 minutes at a time I came in I sat down explain to them will be up in the window with a minute it came out took everything from me to had to get done did it came back out talk to me quietly not shout across the room went back and completed everything absolutely fantastic the professionalism                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Google – JAT


Anji GirlonFire Mac – July 2021

Excellent customer service provided in a very clean environment. We were in and out in ten minutes or less. Highly recommended!!!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Facebook – JAT Philadelphia


Angela Crawford – July 2021

Best auto tag service! The office was very clean and organized. Customer service was excellent. In and out within 10 minutes( maybe less). Highly recommended!                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Google – JAT Philadelphia 

Annie Ammerman – July 2021

Allison, Katie and the entire staff are extremely friendly, courteous and go above and beyond to help. I was having a problem with my registration and they walked me through the entire process, keeping me updated on what was going on and rectified it immediately! I cannot thank them enough for everything they have done. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND John’s Auto tags. You will NOT be disappointed!                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Google – JAT


Dmitry Harbacheuski – May 2020

GUYS ARE WORKING HARD TO HELP PEOPLE GET THE CAR REGISTERED IN A VERY HARD PANDEMIC TIME. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP FROM SPEEDY AUTOMOTIVE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR SUPPORT SMALL BUSINESS                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Google – JAT

Barbara Bickel – May 2020

They were very nice on the phone with the questions I asked. When I went to pick up new plates they processed my order quickly. They have a perfect set up for covid distancing.                                                                                                                                                                                                          Google – JAT


Keith Buchko – March 2020

This Is the place to go to be treated fair and respectfully. They are polite, quick and know what they are doing. I always go here but made the mistake of going to another place last weekend. I was there for 1.5 hours of be treated rudely and talked down to. After all that she told us the Penndot site was off line. Left and came to John’s where we were done in 15 minutes with a smile. The only reason I could see for poor reviews is someone doesn’t have their paperwork in order and wants a shortcut. I want my transaction to be by the book and that’s how they do it. Great service, friendly and competent people. Excellent place!!!

Google – JAT


Robert Spinrad – November 2019

The staff at John’s Auto Tags is friendly and knowledgeable! 
                                                                                                                                                                                    Google – JAT

Bobbi – September 2019

Great service Fast & very helpful

Google – JAT


Brittany Y – February 2019

My experience with the staff here has been exceptional. I needed assistance with getting an out of state car titled and licensed, they went above and beyond to ensure I had all the right information before I came to their location. I’ll use them forever now. Thank you!!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Google – JAT


Karen Packard – October 2018

John’s is our go to location for our business. Katie is awesome and highly capable of handling anything you throw at her. They are always super professional and helpful.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Google – JAT


Nick Iasenik – August 2018

Great team! Vickie is the best!

Google – JAT


Christine Feeney – May 2017

I have been using Johns Auto Tags for 15 years now. John’s processes our motor vehicle work for our dealership. We have a great long standing working relationship and we have been with them as long as we have for a reason. They are the best in the business!!! All of the staff is extremely knowledgeab
le and efficient and we are so thankful for all of their help over the years.                                                                                                                                                                                            Google – JAT

Amy Gerardino – May 2017

I cannot tell you how wonderful my experience was when getting our vehicle transferred into PA. Chrystal P. went way above and way beyond to make sure that every step of the process with our very complicated issue was completed with meticulous attention to detail. Her professionalism, objective thinking and customer service level is almost impossible to find in any sector of business in this day and age. She is a super star!

Dale C. of Morrisville

This is so much better than going to the state building; you ladies know your stuff and are just as fast as the Nascar Pit-Stop crews!

 


Jennifer L. of Morrisville

 I wanted to send a quick note to acknowledge your staff member Chrystal and Kelly.

Chrystal was a patient soul who had helped me navigate the title retrieval process from my slow-as-molasses lender. I had to call your office a few times to check on the status, and Chrystal had to be firm with the lending institution more than a few times. I hated bugging her and knew it wasn’t her fault, but she always spoke with a charm in her voice and never expressed agitation (at least directly with me!). Her kind and professional demeanor are admirable.

Second, Kelly was also very friendly! I am new to town and wanted to know where the good Mexican restaurants are. She gave me the run-down of some good eateries, including directions and menus!

I never knew getting my new tags and registration would be so entertaining, but those two women were fabulous. Please give them my thanks and appreciation!

Sincerely,
Jennifer L. 


Davis Dealerships of New Jersey

 

–   John’s Auto Tags & Driving School has assisted Davis Dealerships (Davis Honda & Davis Hyundai) with their Pennsylvania motor vehicle needs for several years.  The relationship has developed throughout the years and together we made a big difference in the timely processing of our PA customers’ tags.  The employees at John’s are always friendly and willing to assist us with questions or problems we come across.  They also make our customers a priority in processing work on the spot, while assisting their own walk-in customers at the same time.

–   I would highly recommend John’s Auto Tags & Driving School for all of your Pennsylvania motor vehicle needs, the staff is highly knowledgeable in a variety of Pennsylvania motor vehicle needs and will make you feel like you are top priority every time.

Davis Honda & Hyundai Testimonial on Letterhead.


Randy of Trevose

–   I am always impressed with the knowledge the staff has at John’s Auto Tags. The girls listen carefully to determine exactly what the easiest route of tackling the many problems I have brought them throughout the years.  They are really easy to work with which has made my titling and registration of vehicles easier.


Craig of Langhorne

–   John’s has impressed me on multiple levels.  My wife recently passed away, she had two vehicles in her name that she was still making payments on. Dealing with her finance companies was very confusing.  I took my paperwork to John’s Auto Tags where they walked me through the lengthy process with ease. I will gladly return with other needs.


Anonymous

–   The girls at John’s Auto Tags are superb!  They are very knowledgeable about what they do, regarding motor vehicle, driver’s licensing or what have you.