Testimonials

To the greatest customers!  Thank you!

 The following testimonials have been provided in the form of Google Reviews, Facebook Recommendations, and/or comment submissions!

 

 

Gennifer George – June 2024

Highly experienced tag/title representatives, helped us quickly transfer a Pennsylvania title to a new jersey owner with low fees and professionalism. Good location for both parties to meet. Will refer customers to them if needed.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Toriano Swain – June 2024

Excellent service!!! The associate was helpful and well-knowledgeable about their job. They perfectly explained to me the registration process as simple as it gets.
Much Thanks.

Google – JAT


Ruth Adams – June 2024

Vicky at John’s Auto Tags is a ROCK STAR. They opened at 10:00am on the dot. I was out of there in less than 30 minutes with a new plate and temporary registration on a recently purchased used car. Vicky is professional and personable and efficient. 6/5!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Steve Trusko – May 2024

Far more pleasant and faster experience than the dmv… tx again Vicki

Google – JAT


Shawn “The Mckinney Family” Mckinney – May 2024

One of the greatest experiences I’ve had at an autotag establishments the receptionist was so helpful and treated me like we’ve known one another for years. Will recommend for everyone I know to come and experience what I did. Thanks Vicky for all your help.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Nina Rossow – May 2024

The woman at the desk was so sweet and helpful!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Alessio Ugolini – April 2024

Very efficient service. The staff was very kind and helpful throughout the entire process, which went prefectly smooth.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


David Dougherty – April 2024

Lived in PA for 13 years and this is the first time I had to deal with going to a tag agency (company cars and all). No appt, no wait, in and out expeditiously, overall a very smooth transaction (NJ DMV should privatize like PA, unwieldly bureaucracies don’t make for good customer satisfaction).

Google – JAT


Trina Hill – March 2024

The Service was awesome. Great people there. Very nice very helpful very knowledgeable. I love this place.

Google – JAT


Lahsharon Hasker – March 2024

Great place fast and good customer service

Google – JAT


John BAK – March 2024

My experience was exceptional. The people were friendly and helpful.

Google – JAT


Brian Brown – March 2024

Always helpful

Google – JAT


qadeer bethea – March 2024

Awesome service, no issues quick and easy service.

Google – JAT


Jesse Krupocin – February 2024

After a nightmare experience at AAA Bethlehem, where they lied on the phone then told me when I came in I had to pay their mechanic neighbors to VIN verify, my experience at John’s Auto Tags couldn’t have been better.

The women behind the desk were extremely friendly and helpful, and the entire procedure for an out of state registration and title with plates was under 10 min. For this type of transaction I don’t think you’re going to find better.

Google – JAT


Katie Regan – February 2024

The woman who helped me was so nice and really helpful! I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Will definitely be recommending this place!! Thank you for all the help

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Macy Golder – January 2024

Quick, reliable service. Friendly staff! recommend to friends & family, will definitely return in the future.

Google – JAT


Jacob Elder – December 2023

Clean office, quick and professional service, reasonable price. It went well

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Charles Denaro – November 2023

A wonderful family business. Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful folks here. I would HIGHLY recommend this place for almost any auto related paperwork as well as a great diving school.

Google – JAT


Scott Leventhal – October 2023

The people behind the desk were friendly and knowledgeable. They made transferring the title for our new car a breeze.

Google – JDS Lower Bucks


MIKE BETTERIDGE – October 2023

FAST SERVICE, AND FRIENDLY STAFF!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Alex de Feria – October 2023

I had to register and obtain plates for an out-of-state vehicle and was worried about how complex the process may be. I came to John’s and was fortunate that Vicky was there to help us. Overall, the process was seamless. Vicky is wonderful and really saved the day. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Kathryn Wheeler – October 2023

3 hours agoNEW
Fair prices and excellent service! I moved from out of state and had to register in PA, transfer titles, and get new plates for 3 vehicles. I was very worried about how complicated the process would be, but it was easier than I could have imagined. I literally just walked in and the lovely woman working the counter took care of everything. I didn’t need an appointment, there was no line, and I was out of there in 10-15 mins tops. Great experience.
Google – JAT Philadelphia

Patrick McCrystal – October 2023

2 days agoNEW
My wife and I both recently used John’s and they were fantastic. We were titling an older car to our nieces and they made it so easy.

A few weeks later I went in to get a car I had bought from a previous employer titled in my name. It was an out of state company, and the company sold
It through the leasing company so it could have been very difficult.

Nope. I worked with Vicki there and she got it all solved in 15-20 minutes. It could not have been an easier experience. Great people to work with.

Google – JAT Philadelphia

Christopher Martin – October 2023

I’ve been using John’s for almost 20 years – always a good experience and they know their stuff!

Google – JAT


Mary Litz – October 2023

We received excellent professional service by Cheyenne at John’s Auto tags for transferring a car title. Cheyenne was pleasant to deal with & knowledgeable about the process. Highly recommend this business👍🏻.
Google – JAT

Angettia Rose – October 2023

Excellent customer service!! Is not the only service they provide with a smile, Tags, Title, Driver Education and lessons we’ll never use anywhere else!!

Google – JAT


Ben Wechter – October 2023

Went to get new registration and tags. Received prompt, professional service.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Cara Chestnut – September 2023

The lady was kind and helped me with excellent customer service. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes with my license plate and registration. I highly recommend it!!!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Marc G – September 2023

This was an extremely easy process with the woman who helped me….partly because I had all the needed information required for a new car I purchased out of state. The young woman explained everything clearly, including questions unrelated to this particular visit.

Google – JAT


Ashley Groff – August 2023

We were able to walk right in and get our tag transferred quickly

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Greg Kush – August 2023

I was selling a car and had questions/concerns about the title, etc. Everyone was very patient with me, answered all of my questions, and put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend using John’s.

Google – JAT


Robert Stephen Meske – August 2023

What happened to helping people instead of just knowing everything. Never got that from Jason our Kelly

Google – JAT


Thom Schwarz – August 2023

Went here needing something notarized. Friendly staff and were super quick!

Google – JDS Lower Bucks


Pam Dalton – July 2023

John’s Auto Tags handled my re-titling of two vehicles quickly and efficiently. One was titled out of state and over the phone the agent provided important information that I would need in order to have it re-titled in PA; I was prepared when I went in. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and I would recommend them without reservation.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Joel L’Heureux – July 2023

John’s always does a great job for us!

Google – JAT


Mark Ottaviani – July 2023

I purchased a new (used) vehicle and needed to transfer the title. Johns was easy to get to and there was plenty of space in the parking lot for my truck and trailer. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Google – JAT


Sam Farruggio – July 2023

great people

Google – JAT


Roddy Bernard – July 2023

Place is clean and spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to a friend who needs to sort out their car registration.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Berridge Photography – June 2023

We use John’s Auto Tags for all of our vehicle and notary services. Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and quick.

Google – JAT


Jean Craig – May 2023

My husband and I used their Notary Setvice for our Wills. They were very friendly and knowledgeable ! They made the process fast and easy

Google – JAT


Rachel Hearn – May 2023

Moved from out of state- Johns made the title and registration process so easy and quick!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Julia Fortino – April 2023

I had to register my car in PA so I came to John’s since it’s a quick drive from the dmv and due to the 30+ five star reviews. I was in and out of there in probably 10 minutes. They were super knowledgeable and made a process that was really overwhelming to me so easy and painless. I would highly recommend!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Kira Karpov – April 2023

The woman helping me was so friendly and helpful, great service, parking at the Philadelphia location. Overall, a great business.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Kelsey Handschuh – April 2023

I went here two times and both times the woman (sorry, didn’t catch your name) was extremely helpful and friendly. She answered all of our questions and explained what we needed to do to make sure everything was in order for my car. Definitely would recommend, especially to anyone also in South Philly!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Adam Forbes – April 2023

Very helpful! Fast and efficient. I highly recommend them. No line and we got plates right away ! Amazing service

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Reanna Bowman – April 2023

Easiest process ever. Thank you so much John’s auto tags.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Bob Seruby – April 2023

Just there recently and we had multiple and confusing things to do. The woman who helped us didn’t flinch. She knew exactly what she was doing and did it fast and efficiently. She was very pleasant thru the whole process. Thanks for your help.

Google – JAT


Jennifer Pringle – April 2023

We had to transfer my Dad, who passed away, car and boat to my brother and the process was seamless and easy. We gave the girl all the paperwork and she handled it all. She was nice and helpful.

Google – JAT


Ayoung Lee – March 2023

Awesome, efficient, quick service. No difficulties, no lines. Exactly what you want from an auto services business!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Mike Campbell – March 2023

Friendly and fast service! Very helpful in explaining the documents that we needed and processing them quickly

Google – JAT Philadelphia


James Burvant – March 2023

I went in to get my car registered, and I was helped quickly and thoroughly. I would go to John’s again anytime.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Steven Bryan Hurry – March 2023

Exceptional service. Registered and licensed my motorcycle, was super efficient. Staff are super friendly, will def use in future

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Thomas Balasco – March 2023

Stopped in to get our dogs yearly tags, had to get our new pup a tag. We go here as it is quick and easy with friendly staff to assist.

Google – JAT


Phil Blaetz – March 2023

Fast, friendly and efficient! 2nd time using title and registration services. My go to place from now on.

Google – JAT


Samantha Stacy – February 2023

We had a wonderful experience. The young woman who helped us explained the process very well and when another shop told us something would take 6-8 weeks for a new title they were able to take us right away and get it done within an hour. Will definitely continue to use this center for all our auto needs.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Nancy Perella – February 2023

Went in on a sat afternoon, one hour before closing, and the woman who helped me transfer a title from a lease situation to a purchase vehicle situation, could not have been more pleasant, or efficient!! Was a great experience, I would recommend them!!

Facebook – JAT


Mary White – February 2023

This place of business was very helpful polite and got everything done that I needed in a fashionable time manner despite the fact that the systems were down, and that was out of their control as soon as they came back up, everything was complete. Thank you for your services.

Google – JDS Philadelphia


Charlotte Maiden – January 2023

Allison was super speedy and helpful getting my car registered in PA from NJ. Answered all my questions and helped me take off my plates! Definitely recommend.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Levi Ventura – January 2023

Best place to get your car registered! I came from out of state and I emailed them before hand to make sure I had all the correct forms. It took maybe 30min in total.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Frankie – January 2023

That’s one stop shop for notary, tags very helpful help you out with having things printed and envelopes and FedEx pick up

Google – JAT


Harry Shipp – January 2023

Visited Johns today for a title transfer. They are Very friendly, welcoming and informative. I will definitely use Johns again.. Thank You..!!!

Google – JAT


Dolores Carra – January 2023

Service was great. Friendly and fast thank you

Google – JAT


Christine Newman – January 2023

I had to get my car registered as a new PA resident. Came here as close to the licensing agency. They were super communicative, friendly and efficient. My car is leased and in PA they need to see the physical title in order to get registered, which takes at least a minimum 2 weeks… please note new folks! They were very helpful in the process, made sure to note the exact department to contact and I was able to get things figured out quickly. They even had screwdrivers available for a quick plate change. Would definitely come back for future registration needs here in Philly.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Chris Genay – December 2022

Bought a used car late the night before in NJ. Called this place as soon as they opened next morning was told exactly what to bring. Showed up about an hour later was in and out in 10 mins. Crazy fast

Facebook – JAT Philadelphia


Roger Kean – December 2022

I don’t have a Google or FACEBOOK Account but feel free to post I was completely satisfied with my visit there yesterday & would recommend your business (already have to family members).

Email


David Candito – December 2022

I moved from out of state and was unaware of the auto tag system. John’s Auto tags was super efficient and super convenient. I went there to get my new title and registration. I was in and out in less then 15 minutes.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Marianne Drago – December 2022

Got dog license here. Easy, fast and staff helpful even on phone. Would go there again.

Google – JAT


Sako Herman – December 2022

Brilliant Service I could not be more satisfied, they 100% know every little detail about DMV services. I had my name changed when I moved from TN to Pa and it was such a confusing process to get my registration done in PA, they did an excellent job while other companies did not help at all and they even made me more confused🙏

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Dolores Stafford – November 2022

The secretary at 2 nd Oregon very professional woman. Very warm, very caring and she knows her job.
This is my second time coming there.
I will always come to her. Very sweet and customer friendly. I didn’t know her name. Thank you

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Nina Carroll – November 2022

Sold my car and had to use notary service. The woman at the counter was super nice, helpful, and new her stuff. Answered my questions, and was very friendly. Hard to find great customer service these days. Will use your services again in the future.

Google – JAT


anthony pallante – November 2022

Ashley did a great job noterizing and scanning out my important documents regarding the florida hurricane.

Google – JAT


Doug Mo (Doug Mo) – October 2022

Vicky is the best she is informative and she helped us with our tags she’s very patient with us. My friend is an extreme knucklehead and she didn’t flinch. She answer all our questions she was extremely patient. I’m going to send all my friends here

Google – JAT


Kelly Stintsman – October 2022

WOULDN’T GO ANYWHERE ELSE😊

Email


Mikel Shallapi – October 2022

Great, fast and knowledgeable customer service. Would use this business for any of my needs.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Angela Jordan – September 2022

Incredible experience with this Auto Tags Service. All the people I worked with (Katie, Allison and Vicki) were great. They made everything seem so easy. Thank you!!! Wish i could give more than 5 stars.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Colleen Cody Seiler – September 2022

Super fast service and staff was super nice!

Alexa Annotti – September 2022

I am new to the state and had to get my car registered. I walked in on a weekday afternoon with no appointment and was seen quickly. The service was great, thank you for making car registration such an easy process! Heads up, they do their own VIN verification so you do not need to bring it to a mechanic prior!

Facebook – JAT Philadelphia
Google – JAT Philadelphia


Jay Stange – September 2022

Quick and easy way to transfer the title of a vehicle you just purchased and get it registered

Google – JAT


Brandon Roffina – September 2022

New resident tags. In and out in minutes

Google – JAT


Greyson Caplan – September 2022

Johns auto tags is the place to go. They have instant access to penndot. Secretary was friendly and helpful. I will one hundred percent highly recommend.

Google – JAT


Catie Hammond – September 2022

Moved to Philly recently and got my plates changed here. Great service! I was in and out quickly!

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Jeffrey Sanford – September 2022

I’ll always use this service, being disabled the young lady seen me pull up and brought my plate to my car, that’s awesome customer service that’s hard to find these days

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Tuci Guri – August 2022

The best

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Enda Reilly – August 2022

This was the best experience i have ever had in DOT facility, I was dreading it but walked out of their a very happy person as the lady was so nice knew exactly what she was doing and done my registration s in no time 👏👏

Google – JAT


FMC Electric – August 2022

I get all of my company vehicles titled and registered at John’s. All of the people handling my vehicle paperwork are professional and informed. They are quick at handling the paperwork and can multi-task quite well! While I was getting my paperwork completed, I saw each of the attendants answer several phone calls while still handling the work of in person customers! I also use John’s for my personal vehicle paperwork and just the other day, I had to call them while I was trying to purchase a car. It was a Saturday and I was calling from Vermont to ask a question about a title transfer for a vehicle that I was going to purchase. The person who answered my phone call, took the time to have me send a picture of the title and then call me back with the proper information. This with no guarantee of payment!!! They saved me from possibly making a costly mistake!! Well done!

Google – JAT


chris ferrogine – August 2022

Got my registration and title transferred at John’s, the process was quick and easy, the staff were all very helpful and friendly as well.

Google – JAT


Jacqui Collins – August 2022

Highly recommend John’s auto tags! Very friendly customer service representatives, helpful and quick!

Facebook – JAT Philadelphia


Richard Estey – August 2022

We have recently done a number of transactions with John’s Auto Tags (to include Title work, License Plates, Gift Affidavit, etc.). The staff at John’s was super helpful. We will use John’s for any of their available services going forward. Thank you.

Google – JAT


K IZZY – August 2022

U was getting Dog tags. They were very friendly and professional

Google – JAT


tom gillis – August 2022

Great service and friendly people to work with.
They’ve done title transfers, registrations and answered a lot of questions I’ve had.
They are my go-to for tags, titles and notary.

Google – JAT


Betty Edwards – August 2022

Stopped in to update my ♿️ placard.
Was simple in and out. The young lady was
Most competent.

Google – JAT


Gail Grantham – August 2022

I went there to have my new grooming truck registered and a new license plate. I was in and out in 20 Minutes. The title clerk Vicki that helped me was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend them

Facebook – JAT


Michael Zapantis – July 2022

John’s Auto Tags was amazing yesterday. I was referred to them by Sitko’s in Yardley to transfer my NJ title to a PA title and then process my registration transfer and renewal. Cailyn was professional, understanding, and efficient in processing my title transfer. She answered all my questions, and was extremely helpful. When AAA turned me away, John’s took care of me. Would highly recommend if you are in the area and need help with auto related paperwork. I’d give 6 stars but I ran out at 5. Cheers!

Google – JAT

 


Bill Morelli – July 2022

I bought a car out of state and needed to change the title, get tags, and pay the tax. Katie was friendly, efficient, and very detail-oriented, and that made the whole process a pleasure.

Google – JAT


Brianna Geronimo – July 2022

I cannot recommend this place enough! Called several times before coming in, every single person I spoke to was kind, knowledgeable, and THOROUGH. I needed to complete several things simultaneously (transferring vehicle ownership, re-titling in a new state, etc.) and the people at John’s Auto Tags made the entire process very straightforward, easy, and surprisingly quick.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Francesco Pontoriero – July 2022

Took care of new resident registration. Fast and courteous service

Google – JAT


Steve A – July 2022

I’ve been a customer of John’s Auto Tags for many, many years. The staff at John’s Auto Tags have assisted me with various services such as registering my vehicles, transferring the titles of vehicles I’ve sold to other individuals, and even helping me purchase my annual fishing licenses They all are very friendly and helpful, always save me a lot of time (versus going elsewhere) and they make it easy to conduct business. I highly recommend the services provided by John’s Auto Tags!

Google – JAT


Jordan Fetfatzis – July 2022

Easy to to work with. Great information and knowledge. notary also on premises

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Jenn J – July 2022

Woman who helped us was super kind and patient. Not too many people in line ahead of us and she even let us use a phone charger there. Very eager to get my plates set up. Thanks so much.

Google – JAT Philadelphia


Eileen Hartzell – July 2022

My family has been going to John’s Auto tags for years , it’s a trusted buisness
with knowledgeable and friendly staff, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Google – JAT